Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why hello

In his own words

I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-) Sure, I could bore you with how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words. Ok ok, I will give you a little insight on me.. I’m an honest, kind, stable and well rounded guy looking for a real relationship. I’m pretty easy going and I love to have fun. I believe life is all about balance. I’m generally light hearted, but can be serious when necessary, and I always try to stay optimistic. I’m goal oriented and work hard to build a better future, but I also know when to stop and smell the roses. I love to have a good time and try to have fun in everything I do. My family means the world to me, and I enjoy spending time with them when I can. I surround myself with optimistic people. I'm very open-minded, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love the outdoors, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self improvement. I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the inclination to date everyone under the sun, and I have no problem meeting people. But I would enjoy meeting someone to have a real relationship with, and improve both of our lives with spending time together and enjoying the ride of life together. I'm hoping to meet a physically attractive, funny, active, but down to earth women who basically, like me... has their stuff together, to join me for an exciting, adventureous, and hilarious ride!!! You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life, and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel. If you think you could be that one...then definitely write me and we can take it from there The rest is negotiable. (well, you can’t be a blood relative).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Florida a lot. My family is there and who doesn't enjoy some beach time! I enjoy going to a local bar to enjoy the occasional drink. I enjoy going to the different parks to do some jogging.


DeVry University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

As far as music goes I enjoy a wide variety. I can listen to hip-hop to country. It all depends on the mood. A couple of my favorite shows to watch are The Big Bang, Walking Dead, American Horror, New Girl, Dexter and Homeland.

For fun

Getting out and about. I enjoy swimming weather at the pool or lake. I enjoy traveling and sight seeing. I enjoy going for walks and jogs in random places. I like sporting events and concerts. But I also enjoy sitting back at home and relaxing too.

Last read

I don't really read much, but the last thing I read was the Hunger Games. I am currently reading No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Operations Manager for a Texas based company that does work around the Nation. My career does require me to travel at times.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish and English with a touch of Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference