Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me

In his own words

I try my best to lead a balanced life. I am confident, independent, optimistic, but also kind-hearted, sympathetic, and a realist who can adapt to challenging situations. I am responsible & organized but I am not afraid to be spontaneous and appropriately careless at times. I do enjoy the manly things in life. I like getting my hands dirty, I have my own tools, I know how to build and I am good at fixing stuff. I am also a bit of a goof-ball and I love bad jokes. I crack a lot of them and sometimes I'll have you in stitches but I'll warn you they are not all winners. I also enjoy telling stories about my life and the crazy and ridiculous situations I have seen and found myself in. I was born and raised in the Chicago land area. I have two younger brothers and I am close with my immediate family even though we live all over the country. Throughout my life I have been (and still am) a nerd, troublemaker, jock, soldier, college graduate, family historian, contractor, world traveler, dog lover, volunteer, and currently looking forward to expanding my horizons. My current job is in construction management so it's easy to get stuck behind the desk, on the phone or in meetings. But I really enjoy being physically active and I know how important it is in keeping me balanced. Doesn't matter if it's cross-fit or remodeling the house; I feel much better after running around for a bit everyday. I have been fortunate enough to have a few long term relationships and the lessons I have learned from them have been absolutely priceless. Definitely looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who is social and energetic, outgoing and adventurous but also centered and reasonable. Someone who wouldn't mind traveling the planet with me but would also be ready to relax in the evening cooking dinner together while she tells me about her day. Communication is important and I love a good a heart to heart talk. I admire a women who can be witty and clever and who can trade jokes and stories. I want to hear about her goals and inspriations, her dreams and her fears. I am a great listener and I want to hear your story if you'd like to share it with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a beautiful pitbull boxer for 10 years but she passed away in 2012. I miss having a dog tremendously but can't do it right now due to landlord and work schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere, I am adventurous at heart. In SF I have fallen in love with Lands End, GGP. and the Presidio. I left my heart in Australia years ago and would hop on a jet at the next chance. Been to Europe twice and would love to go back!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

60s & 70s Muscle Cars,, authentic and ethnic foods, boggle & word games, music of many genres, local artists and farmers, road trips, concerts and special events

For fun

Cross-fit, Cooking (& eating OMG), Intramural Sports

Last read

Sergeant Rex by Mike Dowling; Drive by Dan Pink; Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer; The Tipping Point & Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a commercial general contractor in the Bay Area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Lithuanian and half mutt, but I have done geneology searches for both sides of my family. Learned a little Lithuanian several years ago and had a chance to visit the small town that my ancestors came from over 100 years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was in Industrial Technology and I chose the Technology Education Sequence with electives in Construction Management and Engineering. I had an inactive K-12 teaching certificate but it expired in 2012.