Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you been kissing too many frogs lately?

In his own words

Hello ..I am from the sunny UK.. I am half English and half Scotish.. although I always get told I don't look either...I have been told I look Italian, Mexican and Egyptian.. God only knows where they got those from.. I am a typical gemini so if that makes you run for the hills so be it! lol I haven't lost my accent despite trying and I still see people look at me as if I have two heads when I say tomato..if I say tamato all is fine! :0) I like to think that my humour is my best assest but i have been told I am not funny when in a heated discussion or an arguement ;-) I like to be active and I ike sports and going to the gym. I push myself to go as much as I can so I don't get called Fat Albert in the office lol. I am a huge football fan (thats soccer to the US folks..) I play and like to follow my team back home in England... I grew up in Europe and I have always had the travel bug and I am very spontaneous and like to fly off at a moments notice.. I like to learn about new cultures and I am always looking to learn from other peoples perspectives and experiences.. It's kind of tough to write to about myself when I consider myself a somewhat private person.. I guess I will share more when I am probed or under the influence of wine or I am from a very close family and they are very very important to me and I cherish the time I spend with them. Now for my match.. emm let me see.. a woman who has strong family and friendship values.. a good communicator, emotional and physical intelligence is important.. has to have a sense of humor and be able to put up with my english humor too.. I laugh at myself alot .. I think we all have too at times.. she has to have passion for the things she loves and that are important to her.. smart and I would be a big fat liar if I didn't say physical attraction was not important.. I believe its more about chemistry between two people rather than just looks..

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling in Europe, love Italy, France, Spain, I love being in Miami being that I am from England and we don't see the sun much I never get tired of the water and palm trees.. I would like to explore South America

For fun

I like to dine out at new places.. I exercise outdoors as much as possible.. I love to play soccer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference