Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been on here 2x's, with a bit of...

In his own words

I've been on here 2x's, with a bit of trepidation--I'm sure I'm the only one :) --and have yet to go on a date ....(scratch, just had one). I love the idea of meeting someone who I already know is single and a few other tidbits about them (i.e., are you cute? a raging alcoholic? born again Christian? carnivore? ...canibal? etc.). So here's some TMI or's all in the eye of the reader. Me: - ridden a bull...a motorcycle...a jet ski...a! - written a play, pilot and a poem...or two. - cried during a Simpson's episode (ok, maybe just leaked a lil outta my right eye :) - changed my name to Fonzie in the first grade (don't worry, my mom made me change it back...). - farted in front of my girl friend's mom in the 8th grade (they still invite me over for Thanksgiving). - interested in what make's people tick...not so much in to ticks. - do this a lot :) in emails and texts. - graceful. - my last name has rendered me google-proof. - honest, loyal, committed....think boy scout. - care a lot about what goes into my body, mind.... and the ocean. - will sacrifice myself for a laugh... - never been beaten in arm-wrestling :) - never taken a shirtless selfie in front of my bathroom mirror. - like to hold hands. - don't like to write profiles. You: - relate to some of the above....and have cool words in your profile like "compassion", "honesty", "healthy", "commitment", "loyal", "affectionate", "Maui", "funner"... and when it comes to make-up, less is more :) - looking for a connection drenched in chemistry :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, MAUI, the Oregon coast (especially road-tripping). ...and ready to be dragged to the ends of the world.

Favorite things

Inn of the Seventh Ray, Sushi...Southpark...Americana Music and Indy rock and my CD Player is usually shuffling Chet Baker and Frank Sinatra (that's right, I have a CD player :). Road-trips.

For fun

Golfing, tennis, dancing, comedy clubs, jet skiing the Colorado riverk simming in a warm, clean ocean... Always up for a great movie when it comes out....and a spontaneous getaway..

Last read

Echart Tolle "New Earth", The Last Lecture, LA Times...also enjoy biographies, books on philosophy and World War II



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Great Pacific Northwest...I'm always asked about my ethnicity. Answer: Oregonian :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Continuing to explore and expand in the spiritual realm :)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference