Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 200 miles of Lorton, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

**Updated Aug 2013** First of all I consider myself to be a true believer. I know from which my strength, blessings, and abilities come from. I love life and do my best to take advantage of possibilities that are given. The things that i most enjoy are great worship service, spending time with family and friends, cooking great food, traveling, shopping, excellent music, and of course the NFL!! Go COWBOYS! That's right....COWBOYS!! I'm from a small country town outside of Houston called Liberty....born and raised! So being a "Ride or Die," America's Team, Die Hard, "COWBOY NATION stand up!" kinda girl has been with me from the very Gotta love it. But when America's team is not playing....I can show a small bit of love for a few choice teams....NOT! Lol.... I have 2 sisters and I'm the one right smack in the middle...imagine being in between the older one who swears she knows it all and the baby girl who is spoiled til no end...yeah I am the one with the cool head...and i keep everyone connected. Lol....for real i am. Ok....seriously I have such a wonderful family and they all mean so much to me. My match...well I would have to say a God-fearing man is always numero uno on my list. A believer as myself. Someone who is not ashamed to give the Lord all the praise and honor that he is due. A family oriented guy...someone who appreciates family traditions. A gentleman that understands that strong relationships don't form overnight. A patient man that is considerate yet consistant. One who can make me laugh, challenge my thoughts, and doesn't take himself so seriously that he can't have a good time. Someone who will open up and communicate, even when it may seem difficult for him. A confident, assertive, motivated and goal driven individual. Someone who appreciates life and wants to enjoy it with me. Someone who I can work hard with and play even harder. Someone that I can one day call my best friend. I honestly want that happily ever after that so many of my family members and friends have. I'm patient and I won't compromise HOWEVER, I am definitely looking to remarry one day. I'm in no hurry...but I guess I have to start somewhere...and I decided to start here at Match. Prayerfully he is out there looking for me. #blessings to you all! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Places I like to visit would be the Bahamas, Cazumel, Vegas, my parent's home, Waikiki, the spa...


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy many different kinds of music, just depends on the mood. I am an old skool R&B type of girl. I listen to gospel quite often as well as neuo soul and jazz. I dont watch alot of television but when I do its normally sports, news, or movies.

For fun

In my free time I like to see movies, cook, read, spend time with my kids. I enjoy going to sporting events, comedy shows, social events, live plays, and entertaining friends. I also like to spend time with those that I care for.

Last read

Currently reading Deal With It by Paula White. Great book! Its a very eye opening read. She says that you can not conquer what you won't confront.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral