Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
After growing up back east I came out west for...

In his own words

After growing up back east I came out west for college and been here ever since. I'm a hard-working and financially secure professional who knows how to make time for family, friends, and significant other. Outgoing and free-spirited I enjoy taking time to try new things and see new places. Travelling is a passion and hope to do more with someone new. Speaking Spanish with a fair amount of French and German makes foreign trips more exciting. Local favorites include Hawaii, Park City, and San Diego. On the weekends I enjoy mountain biking, golf, hiking, dining out, catching a good movie, and spending time with family, friends and my partner. I also enjoy deep conversation and have a slight edge with a witty sense of humor. On the serious side I'm responsible, good with children and open to relationships where they are included. My house is ideal for entertaining, pet friendly and I'm a fan of most animals especially dogs. I've come to Match to find a serious relationship with someone who influences me in positive ways. I'm attracted to someone who is creative, enjoys the arts, current events, and trying new things. If you enjoy talking about your day and what's happening in the world we'll match up well. I work hard but know how to relax and enjoy doing things for the person I'm with. Whether it's visiting another country, taking a hike or finding a restaurant with that perfect dessert fun times are ahead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

None at the moment but have owned and raised a German Sheppard and Min Pin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite international spots include Buenos Aires and Paris while at home it's Newport or Laguna Beach. Love live comedy, dining out, the water and beaches, museums, art exhibits, and coffee shops or lounges with a good vibe and atmosphere.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi and exotic foods, independent films, great conversation, live music, discussing current events, seeing family and friends and visiting somewhere you won't want to leave. I work hard but know how to relax.

For fun

I try to find fun in everything I do. Definitely a glass half-full guy. Dinners, movies, sporting events, concerts, shows, weekend trips, or trips to the beach are frequent. Also enjoy golf, tennis, hiking and biking.

Last read

Heart of Darkness - true literary classic. Frequent casual readings include WSJ, Time, and GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German with a tiny bit of Dutch thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non-denominational Christian but tolerant and respectful of all religious beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned both an undergrad in business and MBA from San Diego State.