Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
instead of saying why, just say why not.

In his own words

.So im not good at talking about myself so im attempting to clarify about me so work with me please. Im new to florida ive been here for about a year and a half and i barely know anyone and all of my family is in Va i am very simple straight forward person with a no bs kind of additude and im extreamly honest to the point of being brutal so im not the type to lie and lead on.In the same respects though im very compasionate funny responsable understanding loving generous and inteligent individual, and am a sucker for love without question and am full of surprises. i have a steady job and am going back to collage at nights so i have very little time to spare.although i can find time if i believe the woman is worth it. Hopefully we can start talking so that i can get to know someone that way when we meet it wont be aquard. i enjoy having deep conversations superficial bores the hell out of me. in my heart im looking for the long haul with a best friend that i am attacted to and could possibly have children with, if it gets to that point. i prefer strong women who know exactly what they want.I am an open book read it if you want i welcome questions but dont ask if you really dont want to know the awnser. if you gotten this far i hope to hear from you if not its cool im not everyones cup of tea and if you would like to know more please just message me and i will respond. after all im a little crazy, a little insecure,a bit troublesome,and without a doubt a handful, but if you cant handle me at my worst then you simply do not deserve me at my best. If interested side notes: A. Please state your intentions. I have no desire to put myself out there just to be hurt. B.I am in recovery, i dont drink or use drugs although i respect your rights to do as you please,i have zero interest in the bar scenes. C.Sex is a part of any real relationship, and the truth is 95% of men do not start having real feelings for any woman untill after sex comes into the picture. if you dont believe me im sorry dont be nieve. im not here to get laid though i want more then that. I AM NOT anyones rebound or booty call so please if your still not over the ex next profile please. D.I mean what i say, say what i mean, and try not to say it mean. E.I am a good man, I have my faults without question i am only human and i dont expect to find a perfect woman im just hoping to find the perfect woman for me. F.If i offended i apologize but i dont like games i say exactly whats on my mind and i have no problem calling anyone on their bs

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

i have a wide range of interests and can be very spontanious.

For fun

ask and i will tell you

Last read

Art of war by sun tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college