Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love it will not betray dismay or enslave you it will set you free." M & S

In her own words

Well lets see: Im fun, outgoing, and happy (I bet you have never heard that before ha). I am well educated and very excited where my professional life is taking me. I live life understanding that it is too short to take for granted but also understand the importance of responsibility. I am very close to my family and friends. I am social and couldn't imagine life without lots of people around all the time. I am always busy with a project or an activity. I am not one to sit home all day and watch tv. I enjoy running (for my own health and entertainment) and push myself to do better at it. I ran 2 marathons last year although this may be put to rest for a while unless I could find a fun training partner. I moved to Texas from New England about 2 weeks ago for an amazing job opportunity. I am excited to get to know the city and take advantage of all it has to offer. I am however a die hard NE sports fan. Anyone out there a Patriots fan? I need suggestions for sports pubs that will play NE games! A few things I have learned since living here: 1. There is a different type of conservative that we don't see in NE 2. Avocado and breakfast tacos (which I love) are food groups 3. People think "Yankees" are rude. I have had the opportunity to disprove this to a few people. In fact a lady at work introduced me to a physician, "She's a yankee but not one of the rude kind". 4. I am a lot lower maintenance then I even thought 5. Houston knows how to do food! (and drink) 6. Happy Hour is essential 7. Southern hospitality is just as amazing as I hoped 8. Texans love their football!!! 9. Houston needs to have more live music 10. It is invaluable to have friends from Houston. So many little secret spots to explore! 11 (recently added): had my first whataburger experience. Enough said I have a great life filled with amazing friends and family. I do things that I love and I am confident in who I am. I would like to meet someone is also happy, someone who doesn't get worked up over the small stuff and someone who wants to simply explore this world with a great friend and partner

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A very small dog for now but I can't wait to have a big dog some day. I guess its not fair to have a big dog in my little apt all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So I have lots of favorite spots back home which means nothing to people here so lets say I am in the need to make some favorite spots here in TX. I like laid back environments not pertinacious, uncomfortable spots. Suggestions?


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Nights out with the girls, dancing, happy hour (which is a great Houston ritual), a good book, the ocean, live music, traveling, the beach, mountains, hiking/camping, deep conversation, good people, Hall and oats, Mumford and Sons, photography.

Last read

Hunger Games Lots of medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral