Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OnceUponaSam

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Third Culture Kid. My parents are Indian...

In his own words

I'm a Third Culture Kid. My parents are Indian while I was raised in Dubai. As a result, I grew up with multiple languages and exposure to a great mix of cultures and different notions of everyday life. Yes, I do watch Bollywood movies occasionally. Don't worry though, I'm not trying to have an unrealistic Bollywood love story. But.... who doesn't enjoy singing and dancing in the rain, right? ;) Speaking of dance, I'm not ashamed to admit that I can dance the night away to 80's music. I'm passionate about good live music and discovering good local bands from Austin. I love staying active. I'm an avid soccer fan - both playing the sport and as a fan of the game. I was fortunate enough to make my lifelong dream of going to a World Cup true when I got the opportunity to visit Brazil last summer. I try to play in local social leagues like Austin SSC as often as my schedule permits. I also enjoy playing tennis and running Austin’s Town Lake trails on the weekend when it seems like half of the city is out! I have two degrees behind me - a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering from Virginia Tech and an MBA from the University of Texas at Austin. I'm passionate about technology and currently work as a Marketeer in the IT industry. Someday I hope to run my own business focused around my other passion - soccer. I would qualify my most distinguishable quality as my consciousness - I am conscious and perceptive with a sensitive outlook towards personal morals and ethics. Oh and I've been told that I give epic hugs.. Epic! :) Communication is key to any relationship with me. Therefore, I’m looking to meet someone that is articulate and well-spoken. I attach enormous value towards knowledge and education. As such, I would really look up to a partner who can complement my ambition to continue learning and improving in every aspect of life (Please be a travel enthusiast and have a passport!) I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, caring, driven and understands life and love require effort, and the effort is worth the reward. I would like to meet some one stable and passionate who isn't afraid to live life to its fullest. Feel free to say hi and tell me more about yourself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Back in college, I fostered a Border Collie puppy. I took care of it for a couple of months before finding a good family to adopt him. I love dogs and would love to adopt one mine own some day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not as much into the club scene anymore but that doesn't stop me from "going out" occasionally. These days, I'm more into kicking back, having a good meal and enjoying good company.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Too many to list, but here's my top few Books - Shantaram, Tipping Point, Alchemist Shows - Breaking Bad, Californication, Sopranos Movies - Her, The Blind Side, Argo Music - Alt-J, fun, Macklemore

For fun

There's nothing like spending a beautiful evening seeing a live show. If it's nice out, I'll go for a run on Town Lake.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing in the IT industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree