Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
There lived a magical bard....of sorts...

In his own words

…There lived a magical bard… Of sorts. His name was Joe-agorn. He was roguishly handsome, not overly large in stature but deceptively strong and quick witted. At heart he was a playful and fun loving chum, quick to dazzle with some sleight of hand, serenade with a tune or two, and create laughter and smile through the form of jokes and stories. Now for all his skills, hobbies, and adventures, of all his happiness and joy there was still an unfulfilled desire that burned deep within his heart and soul. This man was without a maiden and it occupied his mind so. Thus, he decided to go on a quest. He realized this quest would not be easy, wrought with danger and pain and although he was not a warrior, no fear, nor foul beast, nor even the deadliest of dragons would stand in his way for within his heart, he held the values of a hero. He traveled village to village, tavern to tavern in search of his muse. His quest was not having much success and so it tested his resolve. This test proved futile, his resolve, was like consistency of steel, immovable and unbendable. He was determined to find a fair maiden. One with whom he could truly connect with and laugh out the rest of his days with. Soon his story was being told throughout the kingdom. Many ears would hear the tale of his search for love. Many lent their thoughts and hopes to aid him on his noble journey. For they sought through the turmoil within the kingdom, that an epic love story be born. That many in the kingdom would rejoice and find hope in such a tale with a blissful ending. And so it did, and it all began with a message… Thank you for taking the time to read it through. Let me know what you think?

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Last read

The silmarillion, Lord of the rings, Writing Science Fiction for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference