Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

Hello, I'm elated you've decided to read about me. I have a feeling you must be either exceedingly quirky, over 40, a hippy or musically groovy/funkadelic or just looking for a laugh to possibly be reading this (and I am not against any of these things). That aside here's a bit about me: I'm a pretty easy going guy who has a very open-minded view on life. I take time to appreciate the small overlooked things. I'm thoughtful and serious at times which contrasts nicely with how much of a goof I am. At times my jokes drip with sarcasm or you may get a dose of humor so straight-faced and dry you'd swear I was serious. I've have been branded an 'old soul' by my 'dear' friends and the term fits. I just sort of gravitate toward the older and wise and they to me. Would be open to meeting someone that shares this malady. I have a fondness for The American Dream - a fascination with entrepreneurship and a deep seated love for self-starters, people willing to take a risk and make something out of nothing. This being said, I am planning a few things.. It may be my life's work. I like being an active person and exercise regularly throughout the week. Big fan of visiting out-of-the-way eateries with unique offerings (both in food and beer) and just as excited about cooking at home. Planning day trips/weekend stays or simply going for a long drive is always fun. Hiking can be very adventurous. Firearms and target/sport shooting is something I am very passionate about. I am fortunate to have a great job that is enjoyable and pays well. It seems like I've got most things going for me with a great life ahead and I'd like to share some of that time with someone. I hope to find my best friend, fellow romantic, travel buddy, co-pilot and the girl who'd bring me a cake with a file in it if I somehow ended up behind bars. I am certainly not for the plain common crass type of woman despite being a truly good guy. However, if you find that you are an ambitious, intelligent, genuinely kind, thoughtful girl who's got their feet firmly in the earth yet still has a head full of clouds shoot me a message. I'll look forward to hearing from you. Until then keep it funky sistah. By the way, kudos if you know what my profile name is referring to. It has a lot to do with things that I am avidly interested in and I am very interested in these sorts of mysteries.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat, Sake (like the Japanese beer). This little guy has lots of personality when he's actually girlfriend and i have a thing for cats :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie Sportsman's League (gun club), the gym, Silent Hill, Lucky Louie's for craft beer and wieners, any place that serves food, somewhere out in the Pacific on a charter boat.

Favorite things

nine inch nails, Type-O, Beluga Whales, Platypus, American History, Subarus and antique cars, a fine stout or porter, the feeling you get after finishing a grueling work-out, Paranormal Mysteries, .."A picture of a sad crying clown in an iron lung"

For fun

Oh, the usual: Go on road trips to historical sites and alleged haunted houses, see movies, love dinning out, dressing up like a cowboy and hitting the shooting range, listen to poetry, have a drink with friends around a fire. MINI GOLF!!

Last read

Lincoln's Melancholy by Joshua Wolf Shenk. It's quite an interesting read where the author delves into the personal depression that President Lincoln lived with throughout his life. It's rather melancholic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In layman's terms I build stuff for customers in the oil industry/government and try real hard to blow them up with hydrostatic pressure. If nothing ruptures its a good day. The customer gets good parts and I'm excited I'm still alive.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most I'm a mutt. Mi madre is Vietnamese and my dad is mostly polish. Oh I meant Polish not polish. Yeah with the asian/pole thing I balance out with a pretty average intelligence. I get plenty of abuse at work so if you've any good jokes....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I WANT TO BELIEVE - The X-Files anyone?
Languages: English English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for a brief stint but left. What I know now stems from a technical/machining background. May go back for Mechanical Engineering through my employer to advance my skill set.