Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover....unless you are online dating. Then it's 100% ok ;-)

In his own words

You - down to earth, funny, loves to laugh at my dumb jokes herself, ready to travel the world, appreciates other cultures, kind, trust worthy, can dress to the 9's on a Friday night, but lounge at the beach all day Saturday, independent, career oriented, intelligence with the ability to properly express that intelligence, affectionate, has a sense of family and eventually would like to start one. Me - friendly, engaging, educated, driven to provide for those that I care for, suffers from wanderlust, enjoys laughing and making others laugh, have all my teeth none that are gold, values trust and communication above all else, divorced but not jaded, romantic at heart, can keep up with any party, enjoys quiet evenings at home, loves to cook, has a career not a job, affectionate, plays guitar, surrounded by music, loves springing surprises and/or practical jokes, passionate, loves being active/outdoors, enjoys the finer things in life, humble, and above all else would do anything for my family and friends. If you think we'd be a match, I would love to hear from you :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have some pets but I travel often for work so the situation isnt proper to have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so its a long list: Paris, Chicago, Miami, New York, Seattle, St.Maarten, Curacao, etc....


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Hmmm, I wish I could load up my ipod here...well, as far as music goes, I love all types except for most country...that said I have actually learned to like a handful of country songs. Mainly I enjoy classic rock, hiphop, pop, rock, jambands, etc.

For fun

I love traveling, getting outdoors, playing guitar, going to the beach is a must, having fun with friends/family.

Last read

Carnegie's How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt. My father is german-irish, my mother is south african, dutch, indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral