Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 7 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Western New York-bred music making...

In his own words

Me: Western New York-bred music making Grammy-winning art and design-loving libertarian food fanatic with an awesome dog You (hopefully): - have a favorite whisky - own at least one pair of Chuck Taylors - would rather be great at something than famous - are capable of feeling empathy - enjoy a good steak once in a while - don't have the phrase "I love to laugh" in your profile because you understand that all human beings love to laugh and it would be ridiculous to point that out as if it were a unique character trait - love to laugh. - don't tell your friends you just want to meet a nice, normal guy and then go sleep with some d-bag because he has tattoos - love the movie Royal Tenenbaums way more than the movie Love, Actually - like my dog - love the Beatles and Elliot Smith - Are handy with Photoshop or Final Cut, but deep down you miss life before technology and gadgets took the art and humanity out of everything - like chest hair (on a man) - have read the book or blog, "Things I Want To Punch In The Face" and can relate - know what "libertarian" means - get really turned on by long lists

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have an awesome little mutt.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Covel, Little Dom's, Messhall, Mohawk Bend, Edendale, Griffith Park, Lake Hollywood dog park, Coffee Bean in Los Feliz, Silverlake Ramen, The Oaks Gourmet, Laurel Tavern, Charlie's Pantry...dammit! now I'm hungry.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Music: Beatles, Elliot Smith, Dylan, Tom Petty, Movies: Woody Allen, Scorsese, Kubrik,Christopher Guest. TV: Mad Men, Top Chef, Boardwalk, Downton Abbey, 3O Rock, UK Office, Charlie Rose. Food: Everything, Mediterranean, Greek, Italian, bbq.

For fun

Music shows, movies at the Arclight, food adventures, Griffith Park hikes.

Last read

Everything by Malcom Gladwell, a Frank Sinatra bio (I read a lot of biographies...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Music producer, composer for tv, studio owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised catholic. I don't practice a faith but I would be happy to be with someone who does.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SUNY Fredonia