Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret of life, though, is to fall seven times and get up eight times... Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I Love to dance, laugh, observe and interact.. I have been known to be spontaneous and look for adventure!! My friends would probably describe me as generous, kind, spontaneous, open minded, independent and passionate!! I am often told I don't look my age.. More like I don't act my age.. Lol!!! I am open to learning about all different religions and cultures. I love to read although I have not been reading much lately!I love walking on the beach and feel centered when I do. I am not super athletic but I am adventurous and like to try diff things even if I fall flat on my face(which is most of the!! I am so very grateful for the energy who has given me my son, my friends, my parents and all beautiful things surrounding me. I hope to attract a man who knows who he is and most of all passionate and truthful about all things in his life. I try to learn new things everyday and love interacting with people who are genuine. . I have been thrown many a challenge but I always try to remember all the beautiful things I have and that the Roots of courage yield blossoms of JOY. I have my daily challenges but I will overcome them. It's such a journey... I am loving it. I love a man who is considerate, funny,kind, cultured and can hold my attention :-) All things aside looking to enjoy myself and laugh!!! I am looking to find someone special but I'm interested in friendship first. P.S I love to travel and I love concerts and music

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Paris, lincoln rd, Mumbai, Greece, Napa, San Francisco, ft lauderdale beach, Keys, India. My favorite being Santorini thus far


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Rock and roll, 80's mixes, reggae fusion, folk, old school jazz, Hindustani classical, Recently country Foods - sushi, mediterranean, italian TV- The Good Wife, American Crime, The Slap, Mom, 2020, Downton Abbey,. Yes, I watch the Bachelor!

For fun

I love the movies, dining out, kissing,dancing, concerts, jumping off planes, jazz, beach,kissing, traveling, reading, staying home on a rainy night, did I mention KISSING!!

Last read

The Spontaneous Fulfillment Of Desire By Deepak Chopra. Don't sweat the small stuff. The Mastery Of Love. Loveability. 50 shades of Grey ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market Commercial Properties. Also, sell my designs to a retailer overseas. And do some not for profit work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Mumbai, grew up In Dubai, then London and lived in the mid-west for many years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God within us. I like to think I am accepting of others beliefs as long as it is not imposed on me.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some post graduate