Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find that special someone to share a life with. .

In his own words

Hello my name is Omar. I'm an easy going person that doesnt sweat the small stuff. I like to met different people and learn from them if i can, but I can be a little shy at first. I stay away from drama as much as possible. I like to try things that make life a little more exciting. The one thing I treasure in life is my family, so i try to spend as much time as I can with them. My biggest passsions in my life is scuba diving, motorcycles, my family and my awesome job. I would like to find someone that has direction in life and is family oriented also. I would like to find a woman thats independent, smart, and has a great sense of humor because i am always making jokes. They also have to like the outdoors, camping and the ocean. Gotta love dogs because my two best buds are my dogs Otis and Tyson. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two of the greatest Dogs in the world...Tyson AKA Chicken and Otis AKA Monkey...I love my dogs very much and i never leave them behind...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Puerto Rico, New York, Spain, Colorado, Bahamas. Would like to vistis more of Europe, Australia, Hawaii...Anywhere with good diving and/or culture.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except for country and most Techo...

For fun

Some of my favorit things to do are , racing my motorcycle , scuba diving, Boating, camping, ocean fishing, pretty much anything outdoors or on the water, hanging out with friends, spending time with the family, traveling, road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working at an Oncology Hospital as a Veterinary Radiation and Medical Oncology Nurse..I am also a scuba diving instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Moms from Puerto Rico and My dad is from Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Certified Medical and Radiation oncology nurse and Scuba diving instructor