Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OmarEH

27 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life...

In his own words

Hello my name is Omar. I am a happy-go-lucky guy, I love to laugh and smile and even more when i create the laughs and smiles in others. I was an athlete in high school playing both soccer and basketball and I try when I have the time to stay into those sports. I love working out cuz lets face it, we all want to look good. I like to eat healthy but is not a top priority, lets face it there is nothing like a double double from In-N-Out lol. I am very opened minded, I love to experience new things and get out into the world to see all that it has to offer however, I don't mind staying in and watching a movie while coudling with that special someone. I sell Kia's, Chrysler's, Jeep's and Dodge's so if you are in the market for a vehicle do let me know:). I love being romantic, even though some advice given is to NOT give a woman the world, I love showing and expressing how I feel toward the woman that I love. I am strong not only physically, but mentally and spiritually as well. My ambitions in life is to own my own car dealership(s) and resturant bar & grill. I am looking for a woman that is in love with who she is as a person because in turn, she will wake up everyday with a smile ready for life. Positivity is big with me because once again I love to laugh and smile and looking at life in a negative point of view is too depressing for me. A woman who can cook, clean, and has a strong head on her shoulders. Now don't take it the wrong way, when I say clean I mean a woman that maintains a clean lifestyle. I am not a pig and I like to come home to a clean house and of course I will get down and dirty with cleaning parties myself but if you are not a clean person then just go to the next guy. I want to meet a woman that has ambitions in life and wants more than just to settle. Ladies don't be shy, any questions what so ever don't hesitate to ask. Hope you are having a great day and if not, let me know what I can do to turn it around for you;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral