Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Omallsha

56 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tonsoffun

In her own words

I am a fun loving spiritual young looking well kept woman! I am never married and spent my life dedicated to my 15 yr old adopted daughter! Love life, sports, and trying new things! I have a great sense of humor. Never met Mr. Right, but I know he is out there. I am bright and ambitious. Looking for a friend as my daughter is older and now it is my time! She is the love of my life and my greatest accomplishment although teenage years are NOTfun. But through God's grace we grow. I am a teacher with a passion of installing a love of life and learning. I have a master's degree in second language education and a doctorate in bilingual/esl education. I am a PSU grad and an avid fan.I am learning my eighth language inspired by a love of culture and travel and getting to know others. I strive every day to make a difference. I am very involved in my church where I volunteer as a lector, a CCD teacher, the Food Pantry, and the thrift shop. My faith and family is the center of my existence. I come from a wonderful tight knit Irish catholic family. I love to read and the beach is my haven. The ocean mesmerizes me and there is nothing better than summer vacation. I work very hard long days, but know how to play hard also. I love movies and cooking.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Pekingese- so ugly he's cute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Festivals and cultural events, theatre, movies, consignment shops, the gym, parks, pool and the beach in the summer! I love Duck in the Outer Banks and the Jersey Shore as I grew up there.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love to cook, travel, the beach and read

For fun

Weekend getaways, Philla, Baltimore, DC, NYC broadway shows, concerts, plays, Finger Lakes,Eagles Mere, Jersey Shore, museums and festivals, First Friday and supporting small businesses!

Last read

Orphan Train and 1,000 essays and projects!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach grades 7-12 English as a second language.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a devout catholic who is very active at church; I teach CCD and lector.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Houston curriculum and instruction