Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As a Colorado native, I finally made it back...

In her own words

As a Colorado native, I finally made it back almost a year ago, I was living out of state for seven years. It's great to be home finally! In my spare time I like to play golf, work out, and spend time with my friends and family. I can usually be found on the golf course, at a concert, trying a new happy hour with one of my friends, checking out a new resturant or watching NCAA Basketball. Go Jays! Life is too short to be boring. I am someone who loves life and wants to truly live every day to the fullest. I LOVE to travel; for work or for fun, preferably for fun. I have a goal of visiting every continent in my lifetime--I have 4 down, and I'll hit the others when I can. I have a job that is amazing and am right where I want to be as far as my professional goals at this time but always looking for my next challenge. My goal this summer is to take more advantage of being in the great outdoors, camping, rafting, hiking some 14ers ect. I also just signed up for my first Warrior Dash in August! Hum... Who am I looking for? That's a loaded question, I don't know there is ever a perfect way to 'define' that. But I'll take a stab at it; I need someone who believes that chivalry isn't dead, who challenges me because I will challenge him right back, and someone who makes me happy. I would also like to find someone who is intelligent, well educated, can carry a great conversation and financially stable like myself. Seems simple right? Bonus points if you like the Broncos, know what a birdie is, can dance and enjoy trying new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a poodle-wippet mix pup named Kenzie she is black and weighs about 30 lbs. She is not one of those yappy toy dogs. no thanks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico, The Highlands, Wash Park, local wineries and anyplace where fun is involved.

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog, Bluejay Basketball, Broncos football, good wine, pretty much any tv show on HBO. Just to get started.

For fun

traveling, Sunday Funday, Broncos Games, working out, concerts, movies, brewery tours, wineries, road trips, any kind of festival...and more!

Last read

The Divergent series. I am already on the second book and looking forward to the next book and the movies. Also, I just picked up Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Jesuit University in the mid-west