Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Seeking sexy/abnormal…too much to ask?

In his own words

I'm a down to earth musician looking to meet another unique soul. I'm passionate and I'd want my potential partner to be the same. Honesty is everything, not only with those around us, but more importantly with ourselves. Write me and let's see if we can move past the screens and step out into the real world. I'm for adventure and grabbing the early worm. Getting my hands dirty in the garden is fun too. I'll bring my guitar to most places. I'll sing anytime, any place. Hiking/walking are some of my favorite things. Herb friendly (oakland, duh). I like helping people where I can and I think Karma is a real . But she can be sweet too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I basically love all animals in theory, interacting with certain ones on a daily would get to me. Horses are fun for a weekend, birds are cool while they aren't screaming, snakes and lizards are cool from behind glass. Love me a dog or a cat though.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oakland hills for hikes San Francisco for food/drinks and shows Heart n Dagger


Folsom Lake College, Folsom, CA

Favorite things

Most things… the moon books comic book characters buddhism taoism the sun sleeping in writing songs making money being productive

For fun

Going out constantly costs way too much money, so most of that "fun budget" goes to bigger purchases like plane tickets, train tickets, event tickets and so on. I like to go to the bar about every other weekend. Other than that, for fun I travel!

Last read

I read and re-read The Dharma Bums by Jack Kerouac. I'm also reading Henry Miller The Tropic of Cancer which is supposed to be some of Kerouac inspiration during the beat nick generation. I also dig hard on comic books every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I work at a beautiful nursery in oakland where I "nurse" plants I guess. Im a musician at heart, nursery man by trade. I love both of my jobs, I also am a handyman on call for two buildings in the oakland area, which keeps me really busy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference