Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OlympicMichael

33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in Christ, I love Him, and He loves...

In his own words

I believe in Christ, I love Him, and He loves you and I. I was raised on a ranch in south Texas. I have had the wonderful opportunity to travel around this great nation, and around the world. I have lead a very driven life, and I like being goal oriented. I love my family, and I love spending time with them. I grew up a little goat wrangler into a full blown cowboy, but I gave up those dreams when I started playing sports, then the drive to be athletic prevailed. I followed that to Texas A&M where I played football. I worked with and still do work with my family. I also run a Strength and Conditioning Business here in Austin. I have a Master's of Sports Physiology. I love Christ, I seek to be with/around/in Him. This essentially means, I am not in charge of my own life. I'm not looking to be in charge of my own life, I did that for 27 years, not interested in doing that anymore. I am of Italian ethnicity, but you cannot tell it. I have blonde hair and blue eyes, but my family is none the less very Italian in nature. Very loud, very vocal, very explanatory, and very sarcastic. I am not a big drinker, I never have been. I love to exercise, and lift heavy weights. My brothers and I are all avid athletes, and we all played ball at D-1 level. I have 6 nieces and nephews, honestly I think it is great, and I love them. I never expected to be 32 and single. It was never my intention, but it is all the same my situation. I had a big problem with it when I was younger, but now I really am not bothered by it so much. I realize that my life is specifically designed the way it is, and although I would have loved to have a big family, if it's not in the books, I am also very comfortable with that. I do, however, want to have a woman in my life to be my companion, teammate, and helper. I am not made to be alone on this earth without a special woman in my life as a wife. I have very close friends that give me joy. I am okay going through life without a wife, but it was not what I was made for. I was made for companionship. Genesis 2:18 sums it up perfectly "Then the Lord God said, 'It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper who is just right for him.'". Me: athletic intelligent educated hunter rancher cowboy jock city guy My Girl: athletic tall affectionate nice genuine kind Christian

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up around dogs, and I have been around dogs my whole life. I particularly am accustomed to big dogs/guardians and ranch/working dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Colorado, Laredo, TX, SPi, and Dar Es Salam, Kili, Oxford, Buenos Aires, my bed, weight room, Barcelona, Koln, Brussels, Fiji/Taevuni, Portland, Punte de este, Santiago, Bariloche, and Seattle, WA.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite artist right now is This'l. My favorite TV show of all time is Seinfeld, and I can totally school anybody in Seinfeld trivia. I love Italian foods, salted meats, pasta, and bread.

For fun

I like working out, competing, hunting, staying healthy, eating pizza, and reading.

Last read

Chronicles of Narnia, Mere Christianity, the problem with pain, Real Marriage, The screwtape letters, The science and practice of strength training, Confessions of a reformist pastor, and True Love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Investments and Sports.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a born again Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas A&M, and I also attended University College in Oxford, England.