Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 177 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the Seeker of Truth.

In her own words

I am the type of person who likes to have a general plan, but leaves a lot of wiggle room for the unexpected, random, spontaneous aspects of life. I would mention my Myers-Briggs personality, but it is always changing due to being pretty much in the middle of every category. I have always had many interests and hobbies. Lately, some activities have included drum corps, flying lessons, playing Diablo III and League of Legends, playing strategic board games with friends, practicing the flute and horn, and re-watching Star Trek movies. I have been getting back into cycling, go to school in San Francisco, am an elementary school band teacher in Fremont, and play in a few Bay Area music groups. I am also working towards earning a private pilot license. I am just enjoying the journey to where life takes me, whilst always discovering and learning more about myself and the universe around me, and hope to give back to those who have given me so much. I am looking for someone who believes in respect, even small gestures, and has the heart of an explorer. If you feel we might be a good match, please send a message, or, if you are shy like I am sometimes, "wink" instead. Being a musician and music teacher, I do not meet many people around my age in the real world; it would be nice to find someone who is interested in exploring beyond confines.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Our family cat was named after the president in "Independence Day"; plus one in uber intelligence if you know the answer without researching it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Forbidden Island Tiki Lounge, Grand View Park, Half Moon Bay, Hawai'i, Japantown, Oakland Hills, oceans, picturesque views, Redwood Bowmen Archery Range, Santa Monica Pier, Yosemite; CO: Boulder, Denver, Manitou Springs; South Korea, winding roads.


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Some random favorites: Books, cats, crepes, dehydrated camping and space food, double rainbows, firebirds, gelato, hash browns, horses, macarons, night skies, ocean, phoenix, puzzles, Scrabble, swords, Star Trek, and tea.

For fun

Just a handful of activities include: Archery, drum corps, exploring, flying, gaming, kayaking, horseback riding, playing music, reading, and watching movies.

Last read

Paulo Coelho's and Terry Goodkind's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Astronomy major studying in San Francisco, an elementary school band teacher in Fremont, play in a few music groups, volunteer on Chabot Space Science Center's Observatory Deck, and am working towards a private pilot license in San Jose.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been taking a while to ensure a degree is obtained in something I find relevant. I am close to earning an Associate of Art and an Associate of Science degree. I will not be done with formal education until I gain at least a Graduate degree.