Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Bon jour! Privet! Hola!

In her own words

If I tell you that I am new to Miami that means I have just moved here! I moved here from Wisconsin where I attended school. Originally, I am from Moscow, Russia. Yes, and I am Korean who speaks Russian, English, German and hope to crack Spanish. After all I am in Miami. What do I do? I have bachelor's degree in hospitality management which is extremely boring to me. I love cooking. That is why I am pursuing my longtime passion in culinary school in Miami. I want to become a chef one day. I am a HUGE fan of food! I enjoy both creating and eating delicious food. I appretiate going to different places to try out new things as well. What do I like? I llike travelling, cultures, languages. I love to meet people to have meaningful conversations about life, culture, history, politics, places, philosophy, psychology and just random things. I appreciate art when I can easily understand what author tries to say. I fell in love in biking since I learned how to bike a year ago. Walking and reading give me pleasure as well. Talking about sport, I try to do some healthy stuff like yoga and weight lifting. But honestly, I do sport if I am in the mood. All in all, I am a pretty interesting woman:) And now who I am looking for. I think it is a wonderful section. I want to meet a man who lives a meaningful and interesting life. Who is carrying and loving to all people but especially to me:) A man who knows himself well and who cares about environment and other people. Who is not afraid to show emotions and has lovely attitude. Who can give me support on a rainy day just because he is a happy and fulfilled person. At the end of the day, he wants a quality realtionship filled with love, fun and care. If you can realate to it, maybe this is you;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not know any local spots except the beach!!! If talking about the world, my favourite spots are Moscow, Zurich , La rambla market in Barcelona, state street in Madison. You have a great chance to show me the city!!!

Favorite things

I do not like friends! Lol I just don't undertand them! Recently I discovered How i met your mother - it is pretty funny. I used to watch Grey's anatomy. Now I am not watching anything. You can advice me something:)

For fun

I love doing many things: going out with friends, going to art galleries and farmers markets. I appreciate nature so I like to do things outdoors. I paint with oil and draw with charcoal. I try to do new stuff from time to time.

Last read

Currently, I am on Coelho's Monuments found in Accra. I enjoy philosophy but easy-to- comrehend books. I do my best to stretch pleasure by reading the book slowly but it does not really work! Soon I will need a new book! Any ideas?:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral