Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go on honey, take a chance...

In her own words

Dancing machine, and nerd in disguise. That just about sums it all up. I'm blunt, I feel it wastes less time. I admire those who possess the ability to delve into deep conversations about philosophy, economics, politics, etc. My upbringing was Nigerian with a splash of American ideals intermixed into one. I would love to pursue other recreational activities like skiing, hiking, camping, and eventually traveling. I could provide you with a litany of ideal characteristics that I feel describe me, but instead I'll tell you that I'm not perfect, and don't expect you to be. Come as you are, don't be lame, take life easy, but work hard and we can go from there :) What I'm looking for..... -A MAN, not a boy. Easy. -At the end of the day, don't be lame. It's really that simple. **You don't have to be as chiseled as Brad Pitt in the movie Troy, but it wouldn't hurt ;) If you would like to know more about me, feel free to send me a message, don't be shy, I don't bite, I promise.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I want a pug. The end.

Favorite hot spots

Burma Superstar, about 10 random Mexican hole in the wall restaurants around East Bay and San Francisco, almost anything Thai.

Favorite things

I love hugs, nutella, candles, Lindor Truffles, and staying inside on a rainy day.

For fun

I enjoy exercising, walking the Lake, watching movies, going to shows, going out to dinner. I'm adventurous, I'm always willing to try something new.

Last read

Albert Camus "The Stranger"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
If you want to know what I do, simple, ask me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Nigerian by blood, but born and raised in California. I'm a wonderful combination of the best of both cultural worlds :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe and trust in the Lord, but I am not a perfect Christian (to say the least)... however I manage to try my best to be a good person. I am very open to other religions, but won't compromise my beliefs for anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral