Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back girl that likes to enjoy life to the fullest. Music speaks to me. Country girl at heart..

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that is driven and likes to have fun. Someone that believes in an equal relationship. I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh so i need someone that can handle that. A sense of humor is a MUST. I don't want to take care of someone in life. I'm looking for a partner, a friend that can meet me halfway. I love being outdoors and doing fun things so its a huge turn-off if you're a couch potato. I love socializing and meeting new people. I'm very laid back and steer away from drama as much as possible. I absolutely love going four wheeling and playing in the mud. Big country girl at heart. I'm very independent and am not looking for a caretaker. I want kids someday so I'm looking for someone with the same dream. I like to take things slow because I feel you get to know someone better that way so if you're looking for someone to rent a uhaul with right away I'm not that girl. I do enjoy movies. Anything that makes me laugh is usually my first pick. Step brothers, identity thief, baby mama etc.. My family means everything to me. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew that are very close to my heart. I enjoy family cookouts and just hanging out with the fam. I'm a daddy's girl... Always have been always will be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, rowdy is my heart. I found him in an alley 8 years ago and he has been the man of the house ever since :)

Favorite hot spots

My fire pit... With a cold beer in my hand.

Favorite things

Hunting, 4 wheeling, music, bonfires, boating, camping

For fun

I love concerts mostly country.. I'm a country girl that loves hunting and fishing pretty much anything to do with outdoors.

Last read

Twilight... Don't judge lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager of a warehouse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree