Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello!!! Is this thing on?

In his own words

I was raised in Kansas. I moved to Arizona in 2002. I 'm a huge Chiefs fan. I usually manage to make it back for at least 1 game each season. I had a few reasons for moving to AZ. I was sick of Snow,Ice and rain in what seemed like everyday. I always wanted to live in a warm weather climate where I could play golf all year around. The last reason is that I didn't want to deal with anymore disasters, tornadoes, earthquakes, hurricanes etc...Since my family is still there I fly back a few times a year. I love hanging with friends and family having and going to little get togethers either at the park or the house with music playing, BBQ grill smelling good a volleyball game going kids playing a card table and some dominoes . people throwing a frisbee around everybody just having a good time. That's a perfect Saturday or Sunday afternoon to me. I really enjoy listening to music especially old school, I love groups like Earth Wind and Fire, Confunction and Gap band I like a little jazz too. I like going to outdoor concerts listening to live music on a nice afternoon or evening. Somethimes I like to get dressed up and go to a nice dinner I would say my favorite meal would be a Filet Mignon (medium well of course) and Loaded baked potato and a glass of red wine, with that being said I also love to throw on shorts a T-shirt and a ball cap and have some wings, potato skins and a beer When I'm at home, I'm not a huge T.V person but I have a few shows that I like. lntervention, Criminal minds, Law & order and of course Sports Center. I don't really do the reality shows because I'm not big on the gossip. I can see how people find them entertaining but it's just not my thing. I find that the majority of people that I know that watch those shows like to gossip. I play in a few different leagues, Softball,flag football and I'm just now trying a golf league. It gives me somthing to do and it keeps the heart pumping. I have a big smile that's contagious. I love to laugh and I'm a very positive person I'm a glass half full kind of guy. So if you are a classy gal and you are ok with everything that you have read give me a holler and lets see what happens!

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to get a round of golf in on the weekend. Thats about the only thing I plan for, everything else I just play by ear. I might go to a movie or jump on the light rail and go to the DBacks/Suns game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference