Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active person, friendly, wants to get to know you.

In his own words

What to try new things, positive, compassionate, hard worker. What to be with a modest person with a active lifestyle. and wants to learn, and take chances. who learns from her mistakes and has fun while being with friends and family. can see the value in travel and other cultures. I am a regular user of a gym to give structure and to keep me healthy and cant wait to get back on to a pair of Skis. I tend to always think of holidays as skiing times but I don't hide away from a sunny beach and pools by the sea a enjoy both. I am living in Berkeley on my own originally from the UK I'm staring to fit into the way of life but enjoying the contrast from the city to Berkeley coming from the country. I am a motorcycle rider and own a 950cc Yamaha Midnight Star. I enjoy the speed. Recently taken up free diving as I am unable to scuba dive and have traveled to Spain with friends for the activity.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like all animals I grew up with a dog and horses, we still have horses at home and I cant imagine home with out them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In this area 4th Street Berkley Friends have a place up the coast near sea ranch and I love it there because of the peace and quiet and occasionally able to see whales out at sea. My family home back in England in the country. Mountains in Canada

Favorite things

Motorbikes, Skiing and Skiing tours, Horses at home, music playing and listening. Movies: Die Hard(s), Transformers, The Guardian, Iron Man (1-3) etc. TV: Big Bang Theory, Suits, Top Gear UK. Food: Roast Lamb, Salmon, Roast potato's, Fish N Chips

For fun

Ride motorbikes, drive cars, peddle bikes, Movies, Slice of cake at a coffee house, when im legally able to, drinks with friends and socialize

Last read

Skiing and motor bike magazines ....A while ago 'Bill Bryson, A Short History of Eveything'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently on an internship
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
From the Middle of Southern England
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in a placement year working in the city.