Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's not the length of life, but the depth of life.

In his own words

I am a Biomedical equipment tech, which in short means I fix, calibrate, and repair medical equipment. I separated from the AF in May, and was offered a job in the Atlanta area. I like to go out on the weekends, don't go clubbing rather sit in a bar where I can have good conversation. However, every weekend out is a bit too much. Pretty focused on my career right now, I want to go back to school and get my BS in BioMedical Equipment that's the five year plan, we all know how that goes. I love the Dawgs. All my friends say that I am pretty witty, but that's one of those thinks that depends on who listening. I don't have a tolerance for people who have no common sense. I am pretty organized for the most part and boarder line oCd about certain things, which none come to life. And I say inappropriate jokes at times, but try to stay respectful of the people around me, especially in public. I like to cook the few things I know how which isn't much, hopefully I will learn more. My family is very important to me, my three siblings are my best friends. And my two nephews are the most adorable children in the entire world, I guess everyone feels that way. . . But mine really are. :) Want to know more just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northeast GA mountains, Charleston, SC, and mostly anywhere in the South. Brookheaven, Buckhead, Midtown, East Atlanta. Eddies Attic, Lakewood ot HI-FI now. TIn Roof, Turner Field, and the couch.

Favorite things

Movies, trying new foods, music, the usually stuff that everyone should like. Haha

For fun

ALmost up for anything, if I haven't tried it, and it sounds fun, show me... Normally, I love to try new places to eat, sports, heading to the mountains for a scenic drive, or going to the beach. Really I am easy going, and easy to please.

Last read

Being Dyslexic and ADD, its hard for me to sit still enough to get caught up in a bokk, but if you have an amazing one, open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference