Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mountain House, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A day is a life on itself.

In his own words

Lay back but like to dive in the unknown too. I try to live in the moment and be the least judgemental possible. And yes, I'm a romantic and a sensual kind of guy, after all I was born and raised in Paris and that experience will stay with me for the rest of my life. I'm very sensitive to beauty, love nature and the outdoor as well as visiting art museums. It fills my soul with a deep satisfaction. I'm curious like a kid and always ready for an adventure. I value honesty and respect people that are responsible and open minded. I'm looking for a balanced relationship based on friendship, mutual trust and respect. I never hold any grudges because life is too short. If I get hurt, I learn and move on. I'm cultivated with an European education and heritage. I like savouring a good Scotch or Cognac with a cigar. I'm very eclectic when it comes to music but love listening to classical music, particularIy Chopin when I have breakfast, read or write. It's an old habit from my college years. It just open my mind and make me think differently, you should try... I value substance over quantity and admire artists for their courage and strengh.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Mont Saint Michel. Egypt. Big Sur. The Alps. Biarritz. Saint Jean de Luz. San Diego. Monterey. Bahia Magdalena. Bahia Conception. La Paz. Oh, and that very special beach bar in the remote village of Cabo Pulmo.

Favorite things

If they make me smile, laught and focus on the moment. They would be my favorite things.

For fun

Rugby. card games with my kids or friends, especially Tarot. Skiing, hiking, kayaking on rivers, lake or ocean. Go to a concert. Go to a party and meet new people. Wine tasting. Going out for diner. Family reunions. Reading. Dancing(but i'm no good)

Last read

"Terre des hommes" by Antoine de St Exupery. "Samarkand" by Amin Maalouf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
GPS systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference