Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Each day is a gift from God. Live life to the fullest.

In her own words

Hi my name is Olivia., This on line thing is a new experience for me but hey, New Year , try to try something NEW. I'm a old fashion kind of girl, with that being said l DO NOT do hook ups, nor do I get why anyone would not have more respect for themselves.I have very strong Christian faith. I study in the word daily. I always look for the good in others, like to help others and volunteer with kids. I like to be goofy and I work with kids . Sometimes I find myself talking like one of my little ones. I also go to school part time as well as own a pet sitting service that is growing . I can tell you that I'm a very honest, loyal fun and easy going kind of girl. I can be a little shy at times, and enjoy any activity outside. I have been brought up in the country. The simple life ! Not in to material things. You can't take them when you go , so why cherish a object? I'm very close with my family, I'm the oldest of two. I have a brother that is a senior in HS and just got a baseball scholarship to a great college. God,Family and Faith is how I live my life. I don't do the bar sene and spend most of my time with family and friends. I would love to meet someone who has the same goals in life as myself. I have been brought up with a very good moral system as well as self worth. I truly believe that God is in control and will lead me in the right direction at he right time. I'm not one to play silly games or to waste time trying to be someone I'm not. I have no tolerance for not being honest. Im looking for a friendship that might turn into something more. Send me a email if you would like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with lots of people and action.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, mudding, 4 wheelers,fishing the beach, lakes . I like being active . Reading love all kinds of music .

Last read

Bible.... The only book that matters !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Part time student