Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun. - Katharine Hepburn

In her own words

I've new to the Lone Star State - moved to Dallas for a great new job. It was tough to leave my family in the midwest, but I'm used to the change. I've moved across the country for my job... most recently from Indianapolis, but Phoenix, Columbus, OH and North Carolina before that. I'm very driven and have been climbing the career ladder for some time now, but am ready to find a relationship to compliment my work life. My family is a huge part of my life and I just became an aunt for the first time. I'm a very outgoing person -- I love to have fun and surround myself with friends. I prefer a pub to a club any day. I really enjoy watching sports - particularly the Buckeyes (don't hate!!). Whether live or on TV, I'm in! I'm looking for someone as social and outgoing as myself who has a positive outlook on life and is up for anything!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

don't have one yet... but it's only a matter of time!! *slightly* allergic to cats... outside is okay, inside makes my eyes itch!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Dallas and looking for some great spots!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I've got pretty ecclectic tastes. Enjoy all different generes of music, movies (with the exception of horror films), books, food... you name it!

For fun

I really love to travel -- whether it's a road trip or cross-country, I'm up for an adventure!

Last read

Whatever my book club is reading! In the middle of "Gone Girl" right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an executive producer for a local TV station. I love what I do but it's pretty demanding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a true Buckeye - graduated from The Ohio State University