Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live without regret.

In her own words

I am an artist at heart, a lover of beauty and good reading. I am a student of life and relish being outside soaking in the sunshine, drinking red wine and finding myself in intelligent and engaging conversation. I spend a lot of my life thinking about the mysteries of healing, the purpose of existence, and how to craft a life that is meaningful, connected, fruitful and fulfilling. I am currently studying graphic design as well as making and selling some of my art. I recently received my undergraduate degree in Boulder, having studied yoga, psychology and art. My priorities right now constellate around self-healing, moving forward with career dreams (perhaps with a big move in store), and connecting with people who enrich and bring more joy and understanding into my life. The next thing I am yearning to learn: Photography! Next places I'd love to visit: Bali and India...perhaps Hawaii too ;) About you: I am interested in meeting an intelligent, kind, honest, emotionally mature, aware, deep and funny man (simple, yes?). Someone who is inspired in their life and seeks activities and relationships that are fulfilling on a variety of levels... On a Ps note, online dating is pretty weird, but I'm here, and giving it a shot. The more I feel there is a genuine connection and non-expectant attitude mutually, I'm more likely to respond and be willing to meet. I'm not putting a ton of pressure on this experience but am certainly open to being happily surprised. And on a P.p.s note if you're still reading..I am considering moving to the Southern California area late this summer, taking a trip this May to ascertain where exactly..would love to connect with some good folks on west coast to show me around!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

and unicorns

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffeeshops, mountain tops, beachy spots... Dimly lit well decorated bars/restaurants...anywhere with great ambiance... Loved London, LA, Miami, want to visit Portugal, Morocco, India, Nepal, Bali, Eastern Europe....return to South Africa...

Favorite things

Yoga, bhakti chai, cycling, dancing, romantic comedies, sunsets, art-making, travel, fashion, design, baked plantains, the beach, photography, learning something new, intelligent conversation, co-creative projects. Laughing.

For fun

I enjoy: Visiting coffeeshops, drinking wine, art-making, being active, being around interesting passionate people, having adventures, relaxing, watching movies or reading, cooking decadently delicious and healthy food and travelling to new places.

Last read

Sitting on my bedside table are about 10 books, included in those are "Siddhartha", "What color is your Parachute", my great grandmother's autobiography, and "How to be a graphic designer without losing your soul"--an awesome guide to graphic design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral