Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-47 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Want a woman to cook, clean, and make love to you like you really want?

In her own words

I am the woman who wants a traditional marriage. My husband will be the main bread winner who works out side of the home doing whatever he loves as long he makes enough money. I will cook, clean, work from home, and be the best woman my husband has ever known. I am up for what ever my husband wants to make our married amazing everyday. He must respect me. I will do my part in our marriege and he will never have a reason to complain in our relation ship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I enjoy pets. I had 6 ferets. Tons of fish, birds, guinie pigs, ect. My mom was a pet maniac!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffe Shops, Book stores and Libraries, Places with lots of people

Favorite things

I like types music depending on my mood, I love to cook anytime. I love to cook for that special someone, but right now I have no special someone.

For fun

I love to listen to music, chat online, play online, but mostly. I love to scout the guys and hang out with buddies. I love love love to cook.

Last read

I am now reading "Catcher in the Rye" and "Drood."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I dont want to have my own kids. I am looking for a husband and if he has kids fine, as long as they respect me. I'm not ther to replace mom but I am thier father's wife.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American White / Caucasian
I am highly discrimanatory. I do not date anyone darker than I am unless the man is middle eastern. I do not date anyone who is more than 60 pounds over thier hieght/weight racio.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference