Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and always laugh.

In her own words

I was born and raised on Long Island and have lived in New York City for the last three years. I absolutely love living in the city. I am an extremely passionate person with everything in my life including, my job, family, friends, helping others. I love eating out and trying all different kinds of food. I like to go out to places that has good music and where I can sing along and dance. I like to travel and see new places. I have been to many places down south and really enjoy the beach. I like wine bars, playing with my dog, reading a good book and walking/exploring all around the city. I received my bachelor and master degree from Bloomsburg University in Education of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing. I am currently in the progress of getting my Applied Behavior Analysis Certification. I have been teaching for the last four years and work with the most inspiring children. I really embrace life, make the best out of every situation and don't take life for granted. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, someone who listens and is supportive, someone who enjoys life and likes trying new things, someone who challenges me, understands the importance of family and someone to be a best friend. I can have fun just hanging out or being adventurous and I want to share that with someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small, rescue dog named Cooper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Cancun and Florida. I like going to the Boat Basin on the Upper West Side, the Coffee Shop in Union Square, the South Street Seaport and any NYC rooftops.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show of all time is Friends. I like all kinds of foods and enjoy trying new foods. I like all kinds of music from oldies to hip hop. My favorite movies are the Wedding Singer and Cruel Intentions.

For fun

I enjoy traveling around the city, going to Central Park, eating and drinking outdoors and going to the beach.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo Series, The Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Deaf children with additional disabilites. I also do Applied Behavior Analysis consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree