Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I tell my friends that I am looking for “un...

In her own words

I tell my friends that I am looking for “un flechazo” because it sounds funny – yet, that is not off the mark. I am looking for chemistry and a connection where a quick exchange of glances is often all that is needed. Of course, there is the practical stuff that is important too - there is more on that below. First, a little bit about me… I am a Miami native born of Cuban parents. I am close to my family and have a great group of childhood friends. I exercise 2-3 times per week – wish I could say that I absolutely love it, but I don’t – just like to take care of myself and recognize the health benefits. I am an avid reader, enjoy a night out dancing and have an interest in cultural events in Miami. I enjoy traveling – I realize that is pretty cliché (especially in this forum), but it’s the truth. I have had the good fortune through work and personal travel to have visited over 40 countries. If you ask me what is on my travel wish list today – I would say Patagonia, Jordan and some combination of Asian countries (Cambodia, Vietnam and Thailand). When in Miami, I really enjoy boating and spending time out on the water. Work-wise, I am a professional and have spent the vast majority of my career working in the international arena including an assignment abroad. My job is demanding and I am hardworking, but I am very clear on what I want and prioritize my personal life and significant other. I believe that, at the end of the day, relationships are what matter most - with your significant other, family, and friends. The guy I am looking for is open-minded and has a bit of an adventurous spirit. He is also responsible and hardworking, but is comfortable enough to laugh at himself and recognize when a situation calls for some levity. Given my strong family ties, I admire someone that fosters his relationship with his family. I also value someone that has solid friendships and enjoys going out with his social circle whether to a nice dinner or just to grab a drink. I am attracted to a guy that takes pride in himself and takes care of himself – at work and at play. If you enjoy dancing and boating – that is great. When I think about what I am looking for it seems like the list could be endless, but what it really boils down to is someone that I am attracted to, that I have shared values and interests with and that I genuinely enjoy spending time with because we have great conversation and can laugh together. If you are looking to date for sport, then I am not your girl.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a Miami native and appreciate the transformation that the city has undergone (and is still undergoing) since I was kid. I enjoy checking out different areas in the city whether it be through a new restaurant or neighborhood festival/art walk.

For fun

I enjoy boating - particularly, in the summer when the water is warm.

Last read

I read quite a bit... magazines, books, the newspaper - last magazine I read: Vanity Fair, last book: The Well, last newspaper: Sunday Miami Herald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Cuban-American born and raised in Miami. I have also had the good fortune to have lived abroad and in other US cities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree