Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the unexpected!

In his own words

Hay I'm Oliver from the UK, London. I've lived in Miami for two years and I love it! I am always looking on the positive side of life, I have traveled quite a lot and I have a passion for business, design, art and anything creative. I like to be active and keep fit and i am always full of energy. I am looking for an outgoing confident lady who enjoys life in general and always looks on the positive side. I am open to meeting people from all walks of life and i think a friendly inviting smile goes along way. I love to cook at home when i get the time and relax over a glass of wine! Overall I do not have issues meeting people, i'm very outgoing and confident but finding someone who I really connect with is a tough nut to crack! In life I give 110% to everything and I really would like to have a partner who does the same. I believe in respect and honesty, these two things go along way in life from my experiences and life is too short lets make the most of it! I would say I am very passionate in life overall with relationships, my hobbies and my work! Being passionate in a relationship is important. I want to be close and I believe everything should always be open, this way you can have trust which can give you a solid relationship! I have my own design manufacturing company in Hong Kong, China, before I moved to Miami I lived in China for ten years. I still go there four times a year. I absolutely love my job and I feel blessed that i am able to do what I enjoy, I strongly believe if you want something and you have the passion and drive you can achieve those goals and never give up on pursuing it! Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, London, Miami, Tokyo, Seville are my favorite cities so far!

Favorite things

I love food, traveling, socializing and more food!

For fun

Socializing, going to the beach, listing to music, dancing, being active!

Last read

Steve Jobs's Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founded a design manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in London, UK. I've lived in Hong Kong for ten years and Miami for two years travelling between the two
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not that religious, but I am not against it.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference