Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who is looking for me

In her own words

A few words about who I'm not: - I'm not high maintenance but I do enjoy nice things - I'm not a dreamer but I wouldn't mind a fairy tale from time to time - I'm not flawless but I work hard to change that - it's all about the mindset, right? A few words about who I'm not looking for: - I'm not looking for Mr. Right Now - doesn't mean that you have to be Mr. Right, but the attention span should extend beyond judging a book by its cover - I'm not looking for Superman - I would rather spend time with someone... human - I'm not looking for Don Juan - been there done that... although I do believe that knowing how to court a woman is an art form each man should swear by And a couple more thoughts from a few months of being here: - if your profile age is different from your actual age and you don't disclose it right away - we will not be a good match - if you give me your name and your status on facebook is "in a relationship" - don't be surprised that i start ignoring you and yes, i do google people - don't we all? - if you don't have a picture, it is highly unlikely that I will respond to your wink/email - and if I don't respond to your email within a couple of days, it means that i'm either dead or not interested, no need to send nasty follow up emails - finally, I'm looking for a relationship - if you don't, then there is really no point writing to me, is there?

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Barcelona, Brazil, Paris and Jersey Shore.

Favorite things


For fun

I love weekend getaways - especially to new places, and I love driving my car. I like having brunches and dinners with friends, taking spontaneous river cruises and going to wine and food festivals. Any festivals for that matter will do.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a finance lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral