Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Longmeadow, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good relationship does not just happen. It takes time, patience and two people who really want to be together.

In her own words

On many a day you will catch me smiling,but there's going to be a day (here and there) you will go "What happened to that smile today?" huh! I like to read and take long rides...but not at the same time. You will not catch me driving stick cause should we get to a STOP on a hill.....Lord help us all !! Admiring nature is a great pass time...watching the water flow,listening to the birds, watching kids play at the park(so full of life).....recieving a freshly picked flower while out taking a walk in the park is a bonus. Life, filled with simple pleasures. And on any given night I might be eating at a new restaurant,checking out a new "hide-away" or just sitting at home watching a movie. I love playing tennis and watching tennis being played..... starting to pick interest in football (who would have thought...matter of fact, I have learnt so much about the basics in the past few months) I also like getting my groove on...oh yes, i can dance alright (free style dancing). Can you atleast keep rythm?(smile) for that's all it takes. I have been practising my golf swing.....can hit afew very good balls, I know I still have ways to go....Rome wasn't build in one day. Iam looking for someone who will stimulate me intellectually ( someone I can converse with about current events), Has lots of common sense, Has a silliness to him, keeps an open mind,not afraid to venture into new territory, A good sense of humour ( I tend to be sarcastic) and mature. Someone who takes pleasure in simple things, understands that communication is a 'two way street', Is respectful of all people and who understands that relationships take work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Park, Home, Barnes and Noble and Long drives to who knows where. I like eating out, in the same token a home cooked meal is equally enticing.I try keeping an open mind so that whatever experience I am going through at the moment is an adventure

Favorite things

I like most music (Opera gets me teary eyed; I don't even understand what they are singing) I like to read;will read just about anything that catches my eye. I enjoy Indian, Italian,Continental food. A juicy steak sounds really good too

For fun

I like to read alot, you will find me at Barnes and Noble , I watch TV (I am a channel flipper so I dont have a favorite station but I tend to lean more towards CNN and Discovery Health), I play tennis, I love dancing, I love nature's scenic views.

Last read

The Lost City of Z. The trio on 'Gideon series' by Eric Jerome Dickey. The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic,however, I have been to afew different churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral