Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Oleg. I'm 29, and work as a Consultant...

In his own words

Hi I'm Oleg. I'm 29, and work as a Consultant in Tech. I enjoy what I do and take pride in being able to work in a place that helps to shape the future in such an impactful way. I'm always reading something. Everything from business and economics, philosophy and theology, hard sciences, to good fiction like Jack London and Hemingway. I'm incredibly active. Fitness is super important to me but it's not a vanity thing. It's about being a good steward of the body God has given you. It's about wanting to run marathons and climb mountains well into old age. It's about seeing places that few people earth will ever have the ability to see with their own eyes. The world is so incredibly beautiful that I can barely stand it sometimes. We're really spoiled here in the northwest. God is a huge part of my life. I believe in being a gentlemen and being kind without any expectation of something in return. I believe in striving to make the lives of the people around you better. I believe that Jesus is God. But I don't subscribe to dogma. I'm not trying to impress people with how "good I am" and I'm not trying to live up to ANYONE'S expectations. I don’t believe in implicit rules or social norms for that matter. I'm free so in Christ so that's exactly how I choose to live my life. I love going out and seeing local bands. Concerts are fun! Local comedy is also great, especially the amateurs because you get to see them bomb. I rock climb a couple times a week and then get outside and do it there when it stops raining. I love getting out and dancing, from more traditional stuff like swing and salsa, to square dancing and even club dancing ha! I'm currently slowly learning how to play the piano. I'm looking for someone with character who is thoughtful and kind. I'm looking for someone adventurous who isn't afraid of people. I'm looking for someone to have fun with! I'm looking for someone to someday adventure around the world with and chase after joy. After all it was Jesus who said " I came that they may have life, and have it abundantly

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tractor Tavern, King's Hardware, Century Ballroom, and Stone Gardens!

Last read

Endurance by Alfred Lansing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference