Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles of Queen Creek, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The strength of a man isn't in how many women he has loved. The strength of a man is how true he is to the one woman he is in love with.

In his own words

102 things about me! 1. white collar job but im a blu collar guy all the way, blu jeanzz and t-shirt 2. harley davidsons.. period 3. my favorite place to go for solitude is the mountains 4. i love the ocean.. just dont want to be in the middle of it 5. sunsets on the beach make me appreciate life 6. sometimes im hard to read 7. i can be stubborn 8. i can also be quiet 9. love a rainy day to veg 10. i often wonder why every bird in my neighborhood wakes up at 4 o clock in the morning... i mean like... its dark... is there that much to talk about in the bird world at 4 am... i'll tell ya... i get no respect 11. love italian food 12. hate liver.. yuck 13. i love kissing 14. love a strong woman 15. i choose my friends carefully 16. got a list, just need a bucket now 17. love music 18. i believe it is the little things that make a relationship grow 19. im of french decent.. but im 100% american 20. lobsta 21. love photography 22. im spontaneous 23. gulf war veteran 24. love the smell of a woman 25. i dont use drugs 26. love to travel.. and i do 27. dont like being lied too 28. the beatles 29. excitement excites me 30. android over iphone 31. love my family 32. im not looking for plan b, or be anyones plan b 33. my personality is so magnetic, i can't carry credit cards 34. love too laugh till it hurts 35. i make a mean spaghetti dinner 36. love touching 37. chocolate is good 38. hate funerals 39. the blues.. rock! 40. new england patriots 41. i open doors for women 42. love comedy 43. dont like being hurt 44. i like to help elderly ladies.. its the boy scout in me 45. red bull gives u wings 46. like fixing things 47. yup, i smoke but im trying to change that 48. rhythm and blues 49. dont like the cold 50. soulshine, better than sunshine, better than moonshine, damn sure better than rain 51. change is gonna come, and its been a long time coming 52. im a morning person 53. find severe storms interesting 54. haagen-dazs peanut butter ice cream 55. love movies 56. slow dancing 57. i dont swim around sharks, i like danger but not that much.. rather skydive, its safer 58. like camping 59. tomatoes out of the garden taste delicious 60. dont like large crowds 61. holding hands 62. native born new englander 63. when a man loves a woman.. great song 64. i smile a lot.. people say its contagious... i believe it 65. coca-cola over pepsi 66. hate drama 67. love close quiet times with my lady 68. eric clapton 69. dont like peanuts in my chinese food 70. cold milk is good with chocolate cake 71. loyalty is a must 72. love the smell of campfires 73. im romantic 74. like science 75. hate math 76. i dont tend to be jealous 77. ive been known to break out in dance for no apparent reason other than its a good song.. and it doesnt matter where i am 78. like getting dirty 79. hate traffic jams 80. sunshine makes me feel good 81. mountains are beautiful.. its the climb i dont like 82. im pretty easy going 83. boston red sox 84. eggs, sausage, and homefries... btw... breakfast in bed works on sunday mornings 85. wish people could just get along 86. i believe in god and his son jc 87. love the christmas season 88. dont believe in santa anymore.. someone screwed that up just recently 89. i care about people 90. i can be sarcastic 91. my mother has a tattoo that says "son" 92. i dont intentionally try to hurt peoples feelings but sometimes i do.. im really sorry i didnt mean it 92. sagittarius 94. dual personality.. me too.. who are you? 95. i have a good memory, its just short 96. im happy and love life every day 97. i get bored easily.. tap.. tap.. well? 98. if you can dream it, it can be done 99. sunsets are beautiful 100. love the beach 101. i procrastinate a lot but i dont feel like talking about that right now, we can do that later 102. as corny as this may sound... i still believe it is possible that a man can love a woman just like my grandfather loved my grandmother, if that makes any sense at all. let me know if we are close... dave : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Arizona is a hot spot right? Luv the heat so any place warm. Luv hangin on water or in mountains. Luv the beach... any beach. Not much of a club go'er so you probably won't find me there. Not much there 4 me. Rather spend time with YOU!.

Favorite things

I love music. It is always on in my home. Music is what feelings sound like. Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and cannot remain silent. I don't turn my TV on much but when I do I Luv Law and Order and anything educational.

For fun

When I have free time I love to ride my motorcycle, go boating, visit new places and explore. I love camping, the outdoors, going to the movies. I love travelling. Nothing like jumping on a plane and going someplace you love or never been before!

Last read

To be honest, I'm not much of a book reader. But the good thing is I know how to read...english that is! I have read sales type books and occasionally something inspirational. However, I do have a fav author. He is the guy that signs my paychecks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference