Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a huge fan of talking about myself so this...

In his own words

Not a huge fan of talking about myself so this will be brief. Simplistic down to earth person who enjoys the outdoors. Most days I'd rather be outside than inside. When stuck inside I can hold down a couch with a good book, movie, or board game (better bring your A game). Raised with old fashioned values education, personality and morals are a must. Searching for someone who I can be myself with and they can be themselves. Not attracted to people who: -Smoke cigarettes or do drugs. -Are still in party mode every weekend. -Have tattoos (one small tattoo isn't a deal breaker) -Like cats more than dogs (yeah that is me pre-judging you). -If you drive a Prius (it's going to be really hard for us to get along). Attracted to people who: -People who are comfortable with who they are. Always be honest with yourself. -Enjoy the outdoors -Ski (Alpine) did we just become best friends? -Have an AWESOME dog (I might like your dog more than you at first). The same could be easily said for me. -People who like to get out and explore. Finding new places to eat is probably my favorite. -Can quote all the movies I enjoy. If you can keep up with my banter and dish it right back I'll probably keep you around. If you made it this far without falling asleep and feel we have similar beliefs I'd enjoy hearing from you. You should also know that I split my time between Florida and Minnesota currently.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach when I am in Florida. The lake when I am in Minnesota. Otherwise any place with a patio/deck with quality people and good food.

Favorite things

The beach, fresh crisp air of winter, fresh snowfall, skiing, good times with great people, exploring, traveling, quality food and the occasional beer.

For fun

Traveling to a new destination, skiing, trying a new restaurant. Movies, boat day. Easily entertained and I can have fun doing just about anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal. Yes, I do enjoy reading the newspaper and not an online version. I have to read something factual otherwise it will lose my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ill tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am of South Korean decent. I am adopted and not ashamed of it. Nearly my entire life has been spent in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you later.