Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Critical thought discourages passive acceptance of standardized opinions.

In her own words

Well hello there! I'm often wrapped up in my own thoughts, a problem solver and daydreamer at the same time. I like to use both hemispheres of my brain equally and fair warning I can be quite stubborn. My stubborness is proof of my passion however and, of that, I have no shortage. I've moved many times in the past 5-6 years, I like to see new places and new faces. My most recent move brought me to San Francisco from Austin for graduate school - a double masters in Design and Design Strategy (an MBA). At the moment, that is probably my biggest accomplishment because they only allow 2-3 students each year to attempt both degrees at once. I'm grateful for all of the support from those around me that enabled me to make it this far. I enjoy being outside - grew up around lakes, rivers, the green stuff - and can't get enough of it but I enjoy the hustle and bustle of city living. I don't think I could ever live in the suburbs again... I need to be in the middle of the energy...or in the middle of no where. I like intellectual, authentic conversation and a warm, genuine sense of humor. I'm not sure who I'm looking for but I've realized I have a pretty good intuition, so I'm hoping I'll know it when I find you. I'm looking for someone supportive and encouraging yet able to challenge and stimulate me in ways I can't do alone. I'm not a huge party animal but I can drink (it's the Irish in me). I'm not interested in having the barsparty be the only thing we look forward to every weekend, there's too much beauty in the world that I haven't seen yet and I would like to spend my freetime exploring, not recovering from the night before. One of my favorite quotes... "Principles for the Development of a Complete Mind: Study the science of art. Study the art of science. Develop your senses - especially learn to see. Realize that everything connects to everything else." Leonardo Da Vinci I'm not one of those women looking for marriage or children by a certain age. If those things find me (or my mind changes) I'll roll with it. I'm passionate about intimacy - it's a very important part of how I express love. The other important expression for me to feel loved is through quality time together - this is something that I hope to continue even past the "honeymoon" phase of a relationship and something that takes extra effort down the road. (Things that won't keep you around for very long... laziness, broken commitments, making additional work for me, neglectfulness, and poor listening skills.) I love to cook up delicious things (usually pull out my favorites from bonappetit) and bake but when left to my own devices I've been known to eat ice cream for breakfast and pancakes for dinner! Would love to find someone who likes to cook alongside... Simply admiring the struggle that it takes to be human... Fair Warning: #1 turn-off = smoking/drugs (yes, weed counts... Don't get me wrong, I have super close friends that smoke and use recreationally but in looking for a long-term partner, it's just not something I want to be around permanently or live with. Open to those who are genuinely trying to quit. If you like to have a cigar with your buddies at a wedding once in a great while or in celebration of a birth, I can deal, but if you smoke every time you have a couple drinks, not interested.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs

I actually love dogs! I'm slightly allergic to cats and certain types of dogs but I have had dogs in the past and would like to have one again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love museums and visiting zoos/aquariums! I'm a big fan of movies as well...I enjoy cooking outside or having a picnic in the park, love spending time on boats or at the beach...


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm recently into Newsroom, a sucker for medical drama like Greys Anatomy and House, Big Bang Theory...I tend to have an eclectic music taste but my Pandora is set to an Indie Rock station most of the time...

For fun

I'm still new to the city but always open to trying a new spot...Recent favorites include Monarch with their photobooth, Chambers (need to check out their brunch!) and Southern Pacific Brewing.

Last read

My Bon Appetit magazine, 50 shades of grey (I just had to...) and the Hunger Games books... Also reading a book on Cultural Strategy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently attending the California College of the arts for a dual masters. I'm about to start my second year and will graduate with a MFA in Design and an MBA in Design Strategy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt! Irish, English, Scottish, Polish, German, English...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm working on a double masters but I have a B.S. in Interior Design already.