Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am!

In his own words

Quiet but funny when you get to know me! Easy-going! I like to have fun, family oriented,hardworking, and an avid blackhawks fan. I like to be around family and friends. I think I am pretty easy to be around and can have fun at home or away. Fun is what you make it. I love going on adventures no matter how big or small just as long as a good story comes out of it. I think respect is mutual. My perfect match: fun, easy-going, honest, likes my family, shares my interest. Is not judgemental, tries to see both sides and takes the good with the bad!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with a german shorthair pointer. I would like to get a dog but am unable to due to work schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would travel just about anywhere, an adventure. I dream about going to Germany, Ireland, Australia, even Africa!! Fam has a place in fla! Neighborhood bars, beer gardens not a club-type guy! Sitting around a campfire is fun too!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Hm! I like most any food, ok with the exception of peas! I like to go to Blackhawks or Bears games! I love Playing hockey, fishing, being outside, the woods. Music, anything goes! Just a regular guy

For fun

I am open to anything. family is important, I love family gatherings. I like the outdoors, bar-b-ques, I grew up camping, fishing and hunting. Just recently got into hiking. Love to watch Westerns, Comedies! I am really easy going.

Last read

I try to read when time permits. I do look at the newspaper everyday. I enjoy Illinois Outdoors and several other magazines. Also do a lot of technical reading for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at Verizon Wireless...can you hear me now!!?? EE degree from Purdue! I work Mon thru Fri..Weekends off!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
South Side of chicago German/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Electrical Engineer from Purdue! Go Boilers! I really enjoyed my years at Purdue, tailgating with family and friends despite the weather was a great time!