Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for male friendship and hopefully LTR. Is Mr. Right out there still?

In his own words

Basically a hopeless romantic here and I truly hope to attract another hopeless romantic who wants to fall in love, who is witty and funny, who likes to travel and likes to go out for a nice meal with wine and when the moment strikes is not ashamed to show affection in public. I'm certainly not looking to start riots, and as I have not even been in a gay relationship I'm not 100% sure how I'll feel about it, but if we happen to be at a party or out with friends, straight or gay, and a moment arises that calls for a quick kiss, I don't want to think twice about it and I want my partner to feel the same way. I want to hold hands whenever possible and I definitely want to cuddle at home. I'm big into cuddling and kissing. I used to think it was all about sex, but believe me, while I still want sex, there is so much more to love and relationship than just sex and I want it all. Let's just take it slow and see where things lead. My closest friends would describe me as honest, hard working, trustworthy, and caring. Give me a shout guys... One of you out there is meant to be with me and me with you... BTW, serious relationship minded guy here which means sex is not something I look to engage in upon first meeting. Also, don't let the "relationship minded" part bother you if you're just looking for friends. I could use a few new friends also...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Even though I don't have one right now, I love dogs. Their love is unconditional and truly are a best friend in their own way...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the wonderful opportunity to travel a to several locations in Latin America and the Caribbean as well as Europe and Israel. I have enjoyed it all and loved meeting the people I have in distant places.

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock and just about anything else. Not into RAP TV - Anything if I'm cuddled up with my special guy. Food - Love to try new things. I am a meat lover and I do not like Sushi, but won't hold that against you if you like Sushi. ;-)

For fun

Pretty much anything. I like outdoor activities and I like staying at home from time to time. I like attending sporting events from time to time and love to dine out with a special guy. I also enjoy going to art museums as well.

Last read

Love Wins by Rob Bell & I'm currently reading A New Kind of Christianity by Brian D McLaren. Both of these books are making me reach out and expand my mind and be more open to less dogmatic Christian ideas. I love Jesus very much, not all churches.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Tell you more later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference