Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A good laugh and a long sleep are the two best cures for anything.

In her own words

A snapshot of me: Frank Sinatra is one of my all-time favorite singers. I'm a teacher. If I wasn't a teacher, I'd be a dentist. I hate cucumbers. In my opinion, a woman should always be classy and elegant. I think the most important quality a man can possess is the ability to make me laugh. I love to do yoga. My sister and my parents are my best friends. I would do anything for my dog and cats. My favorite movie is "The Holiday". I love football, hockey and boxing. I love healthy competition. My favorite color is purple. I love English Bulldogs and Labs! I live by the motto "Above all else, honor thy family". I love the beach and vacation at one at least once every year. I definitely want to be a mom someday. I love history. I don't like fictional books. Most of what I read is non-fiction, biographical/autobiographical. I have 4 very close friends with the same name as me. I brush my teeth in the shower. My favorite holiday is St. Patrick's Day. I could eat lasagna and ice cream every day. Sundresses are what I wear every day in the summer. I love to ski. I live for Steelers Sundays. Martinis and Miller Light are my two favorite drinks. I like to cook/bake. I'm the oldest child in my family. I'm scared of needles. I try to do 3 good deeds every day. My favorite animal is an elephant. Elephants have the capability to be incredibly strong, but are typically gentle. They are intelligent and loyal. I am of Irish, Scottish and Native American descent. I love thunderstorms. I dip my fries in my frosty. Pittsburgh is my home and always will be. I was born and raised here. I don't like when people don't have an opinion. I believe you can never be overdressed or overeducated. Pretzels and popcorn are my favorite snacks. I want to have a big, loud family of my own. I believe in being self-sufficient and independent. Caramel sauce crushes hot fudge any day of the week. I own approximately 160 pairs of shoes. Loyalty is the attribute I consider most attractive. I love to wear perfume. I wear it every day. I think it's very feminine. I believe that champagne should be used to celebrate even the smallest of occasions. I don't drink coffee. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. Key lime pie is my all time favorite dessert. I get a key lime pie every year for my birthday instead of cake. In my opinion, Winter is a highly underrated season. I'm looking for a best friend and partner in life. I need someone that is independent, loyal and confident. I am honest and sincere so I need a man that is the same. If I sound like a good match for you, shoot an email my way!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West Las Vegas Outer Banks Chicago NYC


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

lasagna ice cream animals sports (watching and playing) movies hanging with friends and family

For fun

yoga Zumba movies dining out

Last read

I haven't read it yet, but it's next on my list---"How to be a Hepburn in a Hilton World"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad was in Applied Developmental Psychology. My Masters degree is in Elementary Education and I have other certificates in FCS, Social Studies, Special Education and English.