Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The bad news is, time flies. The good news is, you're the pilot.

In his own words

About me... I moved here in October from Long Island where I've lived my whole life. Between moving, starting a new job and recently launching an internet startup, my time to socialize is pretty limited. However, having balance in my life extremely important to me and I'm excited to date and meet some incredible new people who will make my already amazing life even better! I live my life with a deep faith that everyone is exactly where they're meant to be in every moment. I'm honest, sincere, kind, considerate and confident. I have my ups and downs like everyone else, but I always do my best to feel appreciation for this amazing gift of life. I believe the purpose of life is to experience joy and in my opinion the most successful person is the happiest person. With that being said, I love to have a good time and I choose to surround myself with the happiest most, positive people possible. Personal growth has been a huge part of my life for the past 10 years. I've dedicated a tremendous amount of time and energy to improving myself and my life. The truth is, it's taking me A LOT longer toe become the person I want to become than I ever thought it would, but as my incredible journey of life continues to unfold I'm constantly striving to be, do and have as much as possible while simultaneously striving to feel as much love and appreciation for every one of my past and present experiences. Easier said than done! Ultimately I want to meet the woman of my dreams, fall madly in love and live happily ever after, and until that day comes I intend to enjoy every moment of the journey! About you... A Goddess. Beautiful inside and out. An enlightened soul whose heart is filled with love, faith, hope and inner peace. Happy, fun, sweet, smart, sexy, athletic, honest, understanding, trusting, kind, considerate and confident. You share my belief that anything is possible in life and you inspire me to be the best person I can be while I do the same for you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My Niece, Family, Friends, Faith, Awakening, Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Surfing, The Ocean, Golf, Laughing, Blue Skies, Warm Weather, Sunrises, Sunsets, Shooting Stars, Positive Energy, Delicious Food, Soulful Music

For fun

Exercise, martial arts, surfing, golf, go to sporting events & concerts, out for dinner/drinks, meditate, read, watch a movie etc

Last read

Last Read: Delivering Happiness Currently Reading: Way of the Peaceful Warrior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference