Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OldSchool_Joe

37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

In his own words

To get to know me, you should know about my parents. They were married for 42 years. They raised me for my first 25 years, before I took care of them for the past 11 years. They taught me right from wrong, to be a good person, and to think ahead. They were humble and loving and in my opinion, great role models. I am quiet and reserved, in other words, the strong silent type. However when I do start talking, I have been told that I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a dog person, and I recently got two new dogs. I have named them Coffee and Rose. Their names come from my parent's favorite things. I am looking for a partner and companion. Someone who is the opposite of myself. Someone who will challenge me to try new things and go to new places.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two great dogs named Coffee and Rose. They are always happy to see me and I am always happy to spend time with them. I named my two dogs after my parent's favorite things, My dad would drink coffee with every meal and my mom loved her roses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go out of my way to visit Lockheart, TX to visit Kreuz Market, Black's Barbeque and Smitty's Market. I still want to visit Cooper's BBQ in New Braunfels.

College

Our Lady of the Lake University of San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

TV: Ghost Adventures, Haunted Collector, Ghost Hunters, Dead Files, Game of Thrones, Warehouse 13, Music: Amanda Palmer, The Dresden Dolls, Flogging Molly, Alter Bridge, Finger Eleven, Evanescence

For fun

Playing with the two dogs in the backyard, otherwise I am normally at home watching a movie or playing a video game.

Last read

Game of Thrones Book 1-4., World War Z, Fifty Shades of Gray trilogy, Too Big to Fail, The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a job that I like. It is detail oriented and time consuming.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still go to church on occasion, not as much as I used to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA from OLLU.