Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Bristow, VA, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

In search of my partner in crime ... LOL.. so, here goes. I'm an independent, positive, and caring person who loves to laugh. I usual put others first, which is not always a good thing, but that's part of my personality . I've been told , I view life through young eyes...... Soooo , YOUNG EYES , YOUNG HEART = FOREVER, and ALWAYS ! I've been taught , that you become , who you surround yourself with and I look to surround myself, with people, that have made good decisions and are happy with life , and yes! having great people in your life does make a huge difference... I continue to set high standards for myself & would never, just settle especially, in search of a best friend. I find myself to be an intelligent person & judge success differently then most. I'm successful not only in my chosen profession but in life, in general. I'm passionate about my career and realize, that, if you love what you do , you'll never work a day in your life ..... My interest vary from dancing to outdoor water sports or anything in between. I'll try most activities once. Maybe twice if I like it. I also enjoy cooking, baking, entertaining, or just chillin at home, alone, or with good company. I'm just a people person, what can I say? Working out 6 days a week has become the norm for me .. It keeps me centered , focused and fit. The women that captures my heart is one who will walk beside me, never behind me. She's considerate and understands the art of compromise within the relationship. Content with what she has, although she is confident to go out and get what she wants in life. My ideal match would be loyal, trustworthy, thoughtful, honest,romantic, adventurous, fun loving, loves to kiss and knows how to treat her man, and making me laugh is just as important. I really feel, that keeping passion and romance in a relationship is so important, it keeps the fire burning and the love alive. I would like to find a friend first , that turns into a relationship on it's own, rather than a relationship in which we try to be friends later. It just doesn't work. Everything else should fall into place. P.S. I HATE TO SAY THIS,IF YOU DON'T HAVE A RECENT CLOSE UP ,GOOD PHOTO OF YOURSELF , THEN I WILL NOT RESPOND ... PLEASE SHOW THE SAME COURTESY OF HAVING RECENT PHOTOS OF YOUR SELF , AS I HAVE !!! SOOOOOO , IF THERE IS A MUTUAL INTEREST , EXPECT ME TO ASK FOR A PHONE CONVERSATION ...YOU CANT GET TO KNOW SOMEONE , THROUGH AN EMAIL OR TEXT ..... I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A PEN PAL .... IF THAT'S NOT YOUR THING . THEN I'M DEFINITELY NOT FOR YOU ....

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wilmington, NC


Mount Olive College, Mount Olive, NC

Favorite things


For fun

Enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

The Associate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral