Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Tired of the same bar scene. Looking for an honest man who sees his partner as an equal, a best friend, lover, and in his top priorities.

In her own words

I would like to meet someone social, someone who can hold an intelligent adult conversation with respect for me and others. I am very family oriented so he must have to same ideas about his family and his close friends. He should be ambitious, outgoing, and chivalrous. I am Oklahoma born and bred, my family is my life and I would like to meet someone who feels the same about his. I have 4 brothers and sisters, 2 nieces and 2 nephews....they are everything to me and I love spending time with all of them. Although I like to dress up in heels and dresses for a night out I also very much enjoy staying in with a nice bottle of wine, good conversation and laughs, and maybe even a few good movies. Surprising to most I enjoy hunting, fishing, four wheeling, riding motorcycles with my parents, and being outside when i can (more so in the summer.) I do want chiildren one day but just havent met that person I would want to spend my life with to have them with :) I do not mind men with children...i absolutely love kids! I am not a big fan of drama or arguing for no reason. I'm open to answer necessary questions and since I can't cover it all here, feel free to ask.:) Excited to meet you! Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I LOVE dogs, but have a cat. Never thought I would be a cat kind of girl, but he's my baby

For fun

For the most part I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy laying by the pool, cooks outs, playing in the yard with my nieces and nephews, hunting (mostly deer but open to other types,) fishing, boating, traveling..lots more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I have not been to church as much as I would like to lately I was raised in a church, just still trying to find my place in a comfortable church family of my choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a great job that I love, for now I don't have a desire to choose a major and finish school.