Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I have found that if you love life...Life will love you back.

In her own words

Hm, I don't know where to start, so let me start where I began: I was born in California but I don't remember too much about it because I was raised a military brat overseas. I had an awesome childhood and seen the world but I came back to the US in my early 20s feeling like a foreigner in my own country. The culture shock was overwhelming and I didn't even know what a Walmart was. I've adapted even though I'd still rather live in France or Japan. I'd really like to meet someone who is well traveled to exchange experiences and stories with since it's such a large part of who I am. I'm very family oriented and I love spending time with close friends. Im an overall happy person and i just love life. I'm loyal, I have integrity and an open mind and I hope to find someone with those same qualities. I don't want to focus too much on who I think I'm looking for because I may miss out on a really great guy that may be not what I was expecting. With that said I do know that I want to be with someone who has a great and random sense of humor, who's carefree when it doesn't matter, but focused when it comes to the spots in life that are important. It's not necessary but it's a nice extra when a man can cook, I think it's sexy. But, if you can't cook, that's fine because I can and I love it! I've worked in the food and beverage/ hospitality industry for a while and picked up a lot of things from chefs (as well as mom of course). I've also worked at a place where they had a tequila bar where I learned about infusing tequilas, which is something I like to do on my own as well. Needless to say, I'm a huge foodie, and I'd love to cook for you and make you a nice margarita. I'm also a teacher. It's hard, underpaid, and sometimes thankless, but it's a passion of mine. I'm always thinking about my kids and how I can make learning better, easier, and more fun for them. I'll even come out of my own pocket for them if my school won't. I can't think of another job where people (in my case little humans) need you and love you. So it's a rewarding career for me. It took me 3 collage major changes to figure that out. I don't really think that the 2000 some-odd characters I have left to use can sum up a person lol... I think that needs to be done in person and given time. I'm not quick to judge so go ahead and send me an email. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets because I'm never home to take care of one. But I have been interested in getting a Corgi someday. They're just so cute! Until then, I've adopted my sister's dog who just loves me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For me, my hot spots are wherever my friends, family, and future significant other is at. It's really not a place that makes a great time but the people you're with.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Italian food and cheese, shopping, the office was my favorite tv show, spontaneous weekends as well as weekends where I do absolutely nothing. I also love having friends and family over for a game/movie night with a good meal, and drinks.

For fun

I like to do just about anything but I'm not into the club scene all that much anymore. I like movies, trying new restaurants/foods, cooking, wine tasting and tequila infusions, traveling, spontaneous mini trips. I'm also a beach bum.

Last read

Mocking jay (even if its part of a trilogy for young readers) and thousand splendid suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher and I completely love my job, however, this year I decided to do something a little bit different. I'm currently working as a teacher at a place that helps kiddos with dyslexia, Asperger's, Tourette's, and ADHD.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've grown up and lived around so many cultures that I don't think my ethnicity makes me entirely who I am but rather, every culture I've grown up around. I often get asked where I'm from because people can't quite pinpoint it. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not sure how I feel about organized religion, but I do believe that God exists. Everything that we know of is too complicated, perfect, and beautiful to happen by chance.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral