Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OkieOT84

30 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a newbie to ABQ (refuse to say 'the burque' just to be cool), transplanted from Austin. I am hoping that this transition to the desert will allow me to work less and play more. I also want to read far more, work on learning Spanish/French, make breakfast, drink lots of coffee and generally enjoy life. I like to throw a frisbees, hike, bike, & play tennis. As far as what I would like in someone else: I really feel as though I am looking for someone who is fun/funny, smart('isn), pretty chill, knows the value of a good education, loves what they do, and is always exploring and learning new things. I would prefer you not to be a jerk, but yet I want to be pushed to be better and grow. I really hope I can find someone who enjoys "doing" things. If you like music this is a plus, a big plus, (country music does not count ;) Do you cook? If so, this-is-awesome. Do you love breakfast foods of all kinds? Also awesome....if you are just generally awesome, you should hit me up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dachshund named Margot who currently is with my lovely grandmother in Oklahoma! This makes me sad, but she's in good hands.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a week in the mountains of Colorado every summer. Locally I like most places in Austin, Town Lake/Zilker is always nice, going out to the hill country.

Favorite things

I love everything from Beirut to Radiohead to the Black Keys. Most HBO goodness, Arrested Development, The Office (UK version ONLY). Bookwise: 1984, Ender's Game, the Fountainhead, HP, Krakauer, Palahniuk, Franzen

For fun

I love museums, movies, shows (if I can find someone with decent taste who will go with me), hiking, etc

Last read

I need a good book. I have been reading lots of short stories and I have begun the Infinite Jest due to peer pressure---I have no idea why. Love me some Oliver Sacks, Malcolm Gladwell and all things brain related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home. And now it makes me chuckle.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in psychology at Oklahoma State University and attended University of Texas Medical Branch for graduate school. I am a weirdo and would love to take some classes at UT, just to learn...